Special Programs Department


Martin’s Mill ISD Special Programs

 

The Martin’s Mill ISD Special Programs Department is committed to providing high quality special programs designed to support the differing needs of all students in the learning environment.

The information on this website is provided to help you understand the special education services provided at Martin’s Mill ISD. Please call the Special Programs Office at 903-479-3872 ext. 233, if you have further questions.

 

Staff:

Special Programs Director/Educational Diagnostician-  Casey Monds, M. Ed. 
cswain@martinsmillisd.net

Special Programs Administration Assistant- Shannon Stevens
sstevens@martinsmillisd.net

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology – Dr. Sarah Halle, LSSP
sarah.halle@yahoo.com

Board Certified Behavior Analyst- Carrie Bass, M. Ed, BCBA
carrie.bass@gmail.com

Speech-Language Pathologist – Tiffany Dunn, CCC-SLP 
tdunn@martinsmillisd.net

Physical Therapist – Susie Runte
dsrunte@aol.com

Physical Therapy Assistant- Angela Hullum
angelahullum@gmail.com

Occupational Therapist - Chelsea Braddock
chelsea.braddock@braddocktherapy.org

Occupational Therapy Assistant- April Ward
aprilward0219@gmail.com

Special Education Elementary Teacher - Annette Gaar
agaar@martinsmillisd.net

RTI/ Special Education Behavior Teacher – Don Tarrant
dtarrant@martinsmillisd.net

Special Education Junior High/High School – Tammy Parker
tparker@martinsmillisd.net

Transition Specialist- Rebekah Bergren 
rebekahbergren@yahoo.com

Reading Specialist/ Dyslexia Teacher- Amy Tarrant
atarrant@martinsmillisd.net

504 Elementary Coordinator- Tina Hilton
thilton@martinsmillisd.net

504 JR. High Coordinator- Mike Watters
mwatters@martinsmillisd.net

504 High School Coordinator- Robin Gandy
rgandy@martinsmillisd.net

District 504 Coordinator- Casey Monds
cswain@martinsmillisd.net

Precision Teaching Classroom Lead Teacher- Lindsy Coker
lcoker@martinsmillisd.net

Special Education Support Staff –

Precision Teaching Paraprofessional- Lorna Jumper
ljumper@martinsmillisd.net

Precision Teaching Paraprofessional- Hailey Celsur
hcelsur@martinsmillisd.net

Elementary Special Education Paraprofessional- Kristy Perkins
kperkins@martinsmillisd.net

Elementary Special Education Paraprofessional- Tonya Runyon
trunyon@martinsmillisd.net

JR. High/High School Special Education Paraprofessional- Amanda Norton
anorton@martinsmillisd.net





Casey






Casey Monds, M. Ed. 
Special Programs Director
Educational Diagnostician 


Texas Transition and Employment Guide